Paikalliset asiantuntijat

Isännöinnin paikalliset asiantuntijat ovat median käytettävissä.

ESPOO
Iiro Mähönen iiro.mahonen@isannointiverkko.fi p. 0103276401
Kaija Niemi kaija.niemi@soukanhuolto.fi p. 0406684654
HELSINKI
Hannu Puisto hannu.puisto@gmail.com p. 0405018282
Tuomo Nenonen tsnenonen@gmail.com p. 0451973636
HÄMEENLINNA
Mika Isotalo mika.isotalo@isannointiisotalo.fi p. 0104 702 610
Seppo Kuvaja seppo.kuvaja@kuvaja.fi p. (03) 615 660
IMATRA
Lassi Kurppa lassi.kurppa@imatrantalokeskus.fi p. 05-669 4000
JOENSUU
Hannu Sutinen hannu.sutinen@jipisannointi.fi p. 010 830 4101
Toivo Korhonen toivo.korhonen@jipisannointi.fi p. 0503628425
JYVÄSKYLÄ
Pasi Hakala puheenjohtaja.ksai@outlook.com p. 0107786713
JÄRVENPÄÄ
Petteri Lötjönen petteri.lotjonen@isto.fi p. 0505023679
KAARINA
Timo Laaksonen timo.laaksonen@maininkioy.fi p. (02) 276 4666
KAJAANI
Olli-Pekka Hyyryläinen olli-pekka.hyyrylainen@op.fi p. 0102561820
KANGASALA
Tarja Ahovainio tarja.s.ahovainio@saunalahti.fi p. 050 467 6776
KARIS/ KARJAA
Petra Grönholm petra.gronholm@op.fi p. 010 2573 448
KLAUKKALA
Anssi Aittasalmi anssi.aittasalmi@arenna.fi p. 0201774831
KOKKOLA
Heikki Laitinen heikki.laitinen@talohoito.fi p. (06) 823 4200
KOUVOLA
Satu Laasonen satu.laasonen@es-laatuasunnot.fi p. 040 539 3036
KUOPIO
Ilja Knuutinen ilja.knuutinen@kiinteistoaktiiva.fi p. 0207614594
LAHTI
Antti Ikonen antti.ikonen@emp.invest.fi p. +358 44 277 6120
Saija Hellgren saija.hellgren@reimgroup.com p. 0447921064
Kari Kuusisto kari.kuusisto@ekoisannat.fi p. (03) 751 3184
LAPPEENRANTA
Ari Perälä ari.perala@outlook.com p. 0500573399
LOHJA
Sirpa Lampinen sirpa@isannointilampinen.fi p. 044 210 7409
NOORMARKKU
Satu Hatanpää satu.hatanpaa@tiliassa.fi p. 0405870339
OULU
Janne Suomela janne.suomela@isannointisuomela.fi p. 0400487316
Seppo Tahkola seppo.tahkola@kiinteistotahkola.fi p. 0207480200
PAROLA
Jukka Pohjola jukka.pohjola@toimistopohjola.fi p. 010 420 9083
PORI
Juha Lähteenmäki juha.lahteenmaki@dnainternet.net p. (02) 6327 202
Juha Röppänen juha.roppanen@porinyhasunnot.fi p. 0447012427
Juha Leivo juha.leivo@dnainternet.net p. 02-646 9045
Peter Hillman peter.hillman@dnainternet.net p. 0400592945
PORVOO
Mika-Rainer Gustavson mika.gustavson@realia.fi p. 0102286702
Johan Nyholm johan.nyholm@opkk.fi p. 0400493551
ROVANIEMI
Ilkka Jänkälä ilkka.jankala@op.fi p. 0407723589
SEINÄJOKI
Vesa Mäkelä vesa.makela@fincap.fi p. 010 504 4416
TAMPERE
Tero Jarmas tero.jarmas@tamis.fi p. 0207 346 107
Vesa Kujanpää vesa.kujanpaa@kiinteistoperhe.fi p. 040 708 9071
Riku Pönkänen riku.ponkanen@kartanonip.fi p. 010 424 2980
Ilkka Saarinen ilkka.saarinen@iisoy.fi p. (03) 3390 0100
Esa Mäkinen esa.armas.makinen@gmail.com p. 0408099331
TURKU
Kimmo Salo kimmo.salo@turunisannointikeskus.fi p. (02) 275 2124
VAASA
Heidi Similä heidi.simila@ismakinen.fi p. 102898703
VANTAA
Kari Lairila kari.lairila@talohallinta.fi p.(09) 2519 5650
Krister Ilvonen krister@mtr.fi p. (09) 838 7250
Juha Kankaanpää juha.kankaanpaa@martinlaaksonhuolto.fi p. 0505555436