Paikalliset asiantuntijat

Isännöinnin paikalliset asiantuntijat ovat median käytettävissä.

ESPOO
Iiro Mähönen p. 0103276401 iiro.mahonen@isannointiverkko.fi
Kaija Niemi p. 0207792301 kaija.niemi@soukanhuolto.fi
HELSINKI
Anssi Aittasalmi p. 0201774831 anssi.aittasalmi@arenna.fi
Tuomo Nenonen p. 0451973636 tuomo.nenonen@myyrmaenhuolto.fi
Hannu Puisto p. 0405018282 hannu.puisto@gmail.com
HÄMEENLINNA
Mika Isotalo p. 0104 702 610 mika.isotalo@isannointiisotalo.fi
Seppo Kuvaja p. (03) 615 660 seppo.kuvaja@kuvaja.fi
IMATRA
Lassi Kurppa p. 05-669 4000 lassi.kurppa@imatrantalokeskus.fi
JOENSUU
Hannu Sutinen p. 010 830 4101 hannu.sutinen@jipisannointi.fi
Toivo Korhonen p. 0503628425 toivo.korhonen@jipisannointi.fi
JYVÄSKYLÄ
Pasi Hakala p. 0207401760 puheenjohtaja.ksai@outlook.com
JÄRVENPÄÄ
Petteri Lötjönen p. 010 411 8104 petteri.lotjonen@isto.fi
KAARINA
Timo Laaksonen p. (02) 276 4666 timo.laaksonen@maininkioy.fi
KAJAANI
Olli-Pekka Hyyryläinen p. 0102561820 olli-pekka.hyyrylainen@op.fi
KANGASALA
Tarja Ahovainio p. 050 312 3204 tarja.s.ahovainio@saunalahti.fi
KARIS/KARJAA
Petra Grönholm p. 010 2573 448 petra.gronholm@op.fi
KOKKOLA
Heikki Laitinen p. (06) 823 4200 heikki.laitinen@talohoito.fi
KOUVOLA
Satu Laasonen p. 040 539 3036 satu.laasonen@es-laatuasunnot.fi
Antti Ikonen p. 442776120 antti.ikonen@emp.invest.fi
KUOPIO
Ilja Knuutinen p. 0207614594 ilja.knuutinen@kiinteistoaktiiva.fi
LAHTI
Saija Hellgren p. 0447921064 saija.hellgren@reimgroup.com
Kari Kuusisto p. (03) 751 3184 kari.kuusisto@ekoisannat.fi
LAPPEENRANTA
Ari Perälä p. 0500573399 ari.perala@outlook.com
LOHJA
Sirpa Lampinen p. 044 210 7409 sirpa@isannointilampinen.fi
NOORMARKKU
Satu Hatanpää p. 0405870339 satu.hatanpaa@tiliassa.fi
OULU
Seppo Tahkola p. 0207480200 seppo.tahkola@kiinteistotahkola.fi
Janne Suomela p. 0400487316 janne.suomela@isannointisuomela.fi
PAROLA
Jukka Pohjola p. 010 420 9083 jukka.pohjola@toimistopohjola.fi
PORI
Peter Hillman p. 0400592945 peter.hillman@dnainternet.net
Juha Röppänen p. 0447012427 juha.roppanen@porinyhasunnot.fi
Juha Lähteenmäki p. (02) 6327 202 juha.lahteenmaki@dnainternet.net
Juha Leivo p. 02-646 9045 juha.leivo@dnainternet.net
Jukka Korhonen p. 0400-424 315 jukkajairmeli@gmail.com
PORVOO
Mika-Rainer Gustavson p. 0102286702 mika.gustavson@realia.fi
Johan Nyholm p. 0400493551 johan.nyholm@opkk.fi
ROVANIEMI
Ilkka Jänkälä p. 0407723589 ilkka.jankala@op.fi
SEINÄJOKI
Vesa Mäkelä p. 010 504 4416 vesa.makela@fincap.fi
TAMPERE
Vesa Kujanpää p. 040 708 9071 vesa.kujanpaa@kiinteistoperhe.fi
Riku Pönkänen p. 010 424 2980 riku.ponkanen@kartanonip.fi
Tero Jarmas p. 0207 346 107 tero.jarmas@tamis.fi
Esa Mäkinen p. 0408099331 esa.armas.makinen@gmail.com
Ilkka Saarinen p. (03) 3390 0100 ilkka.saarinen@iisoy.fi
TURKU
Kimmo Salo p. (02) 275 2124 kimmo.salo@turunisannointikeskus.fi
VAASA
Heidi Similä p. 102898703 heidi.simila@ismakinen.fi
VANTAA
Juha Kankaanpää p. 0505555436 juha.kankaanpaa@martinlaaksonhuolto.fi
Kari Lairila p. (09) 2519 5650 kari.lairila@talohallinta.fi
Krister Ilvonen p. (09) 838 7250 krister@mtr.fi