Paikalliset asiantuntijat

Isännöinnin paikalliset asiantuntijat ovat median käytettävissä.

ESPOO
Iiro Mähönen p. 010 327 6401 iiro.mahonen@isannointiverkko.fi
Kaija Niemi p. 020 7792 301 kaija.niemi@soukanhuolto.fi
HELSINKI
Anssi Aittasalmi p. 0201 774 831 anssi.aittasalmi@ovenia.fi
Tuomo Nenonen p. 045 197 3636 tuomo.nenonen@myyrmaenhuolto.fi
Hannu Puisto p. 040 501 8282 hannu.puisto@gmail.com
HÄMEENLINNA
Mika Isotalo p. 010 470 2613 mika.isotalo@isannointiisotalo.fi
Seppo Kuvaja p. (03) 615 660 seppo.kuvaja@kuvaja.fi
IMATRA
Lassi Kurppa p. (05) 669 4000 lassi.kurppa@imatrantalokeskus.fi
JOENSUU
Toivo Korhonen p. 050 362 8425 toivo.korhonen@joenisannointipalvelu.fi
Hannu Sutinen p. 010 830 4101 hannu.sutinen@joenisannointipalvelu.fi
JYVÄSKYLÄ
Pasi Hakala p. 020 740 1760 pasi.hakala@jskipa.fi
Kari Kallio p. 010 778 6700 kari.kallio@jkl-kiinteistopalvelu.fi
JÄRVENPÄÄ
Petteri Lötjönen p. 020 781 1490 petteri.lotjonen@iststovuori.fi
KAARINA
Timo Laaksonen p. (02) 276 4666 timo.laaksonen@maininkioy.fi
KAJAANI
Olli-Pekka Hyyryläinen p. 0102 561 820 olli-pekka.hyyrylainen@op.fi
KANGASALA
Tarja Ahovainio p. 050 312 3204 tarja.s.ahovainio@saunalahti.fi
KARJAA / KARIS
Petra Grönholm p. 010 2573 448 petra.gronholm@op.fi
KOKKOLA
Heikki Laitinen p. (06) 823 4200 heikki.laitinen@talohoito.fi
KOUVOLA
Satu Laasonen p. 040 539 3036 satu.laasonen@es-laatuasunnot.fi
Risto Pöysä p. 040 733 3928 risto.poysa@ikolmio.fi
KUOPIO
Ilja Knuutinen p. 020 7614 594 ilja.knuutinen@kiinteistoaktiiva.fi
Veijo Pirinen p. 044 576 4842 veijo.pirinen@kiinteistoaktiiva.fi
LAHTI
Kari Kuusisto p. (03) 751 3184 kari.kuusisto@ekoisannat.fi
Saija Toivonen p. 044 792 1064 saija.toivonen@reimgroup.com
LAPPEENRANTA
Ari Perälä p. 0500 573 399 ari.perala@gmail.com
LOHJA
Sirpa Lampinen p. 044 210 7409 sirpa@isannointilampinen.fi
MIKKELI
Martti Lokka p. (015) 210 251 martti.lokka@kiinteistopysakki.net
NOORMARKKU
Satu Hatanpää p. 040 5870 339 satu.hatanpaa@tiliassa.fi
OULU
Janne Suomela p. 0400 487 316 janne.suomela@isannointisuomela.fi
Seppo Tahkola p. 0207 480 200 seppo.tahkola@kiinteistotahkola.fi
PAROLA
Jukka Pohjola p. 050 329 3053 jukka.pohjola@toimistopohjola.fi
PORI
Peter Hillman p. 0400 592 945 peter.hillman@dnainternet.net
Jukka Korhonen p. 0400 424 315 jukkajairmeli@gmail.com
Juha Leivo p. (02) 646 9045 juha.leivo@dnainternet.net
Juha Lähteenmäki p. (02) 6327 202 juha.lahteenmaki@dnainternet.net
Juha Röppänen p. 044 701 2427 juha.roppanen@porinyhasunnot.fi
PORVOO
Mika-Rainer Gustavson p. 010 2286 702 mika.gustavson@realia.fi
ROVANIEMI
Jorma Saukko p. 040 540 7651 jes.oy@pp.inet.fi
SEINÄJOKI
Vesa Mäkelä p. 050 325 3999 vesa.makela@gapcon.fi
TAMPERE
Tero Jarmas p. 020 734 6107 tero.jarmas@tamis.fi
Vesa Kujanpää p. 044 047 5007 vesa.kujanpaa@pamisoy.fi
Esa Mäkinen p. 040 809 9331 esa.armas.makinen@gmail.com
Riku Pönkänen p. 010 424 2980 riku.ponkanen@kartanonip.fi
Ilkka Saarinen p. (03) 3390 0100 ilkka.saarinen@iisoy.fi
TURKU
Kimmo Salo p. (02) 275 2124 kimmo.salo@turunisannointikeskus.fi
VAASA
Heidi Similä p. 010 289 8703 heidi.simila@ismakinen.fi
VANTAA
Krister Ilvonen p. (09) 838 7250 krister@mtr.fi
Juha Kankaanpää juha.kankaanpaa@martinlaaksonhuolto.fi
Kari Lairila p. (09) 2519 5650 kari.lairila@talohallinta.fi